Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Rosene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Rosene

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lizzie Rose

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for awhile now and I am very happy. Trystan helps me and she is very kind and quick to respond. She makes everything very easy and straight forward. Thank you ! 😄 Easiest experience I’ve had so far regarding insurance."

Mike L.

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tim for 32 years. Rarely have I had an issue. Excellent team, very responsive and professional."

DAN ROEHL

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had multiple lines of insurance for many years with Tom Rosene and his staff. Constance could not possibly be more helpful and professional. They are simply the best!"

Karen Szachara

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Tim's for several years. He has always been very responsive and professional. Constance also works with Tim and she is wonderful to deal with. State Farm might not be the cheapest insurance but they sure pull through when you need them. Hassle Free!"

Ryan Cabanting

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such amazing customer service! Can contact the the office with any questions and they treat you with respect and talk with you not down to you. They are beyond friendly and respond very quickly. Such a refreshing experience. Thank you to everyone in the office with an extra special “Thank you” to Constance!!! Don’t hesitate to hire them"

Stephen Sanders

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Tim s office is so thorough, hard working, responsive and professional!! It’s a pleasure to work with the same great people year over year. I recommend Tim Rosene State Farm to anyone who asks me about insurance."

John K

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tim's for almost 20 years. He has always been helpful through the years with whatever we needed. Their customer service has always responded quickly and professionally. Constance has received phone calls and emails from us, and each time she responds addressing whatever we need. We have homeowners and several cars insured with Tim. They are second to none in my opinion!"

JD Mackey

June 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"We have been Tim's customers for over 10 years. We've had auto, home, motorcycle and rental unit policies in that time. The service has been excellent throughout and superior to most of their competitors. Constance Powers, in particular has been terrific.. We would happily award 5 stars to Tim/State Farm except State Farm has not always been competitive on their pricing across their range of policies during these last couple of years. We continue to have two policies with them and would happily bring more back."

Reid Fletcher

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are top notch. Quick, informative, and personable. Wouldn’t consider any other provider in the area."

Jeffery Bell

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this agent for many years. Constance Turner has always been very responsive to our needs, and has handled our many questions and requests professionally and with a great attitude."

sean rilea

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been using Tim Rosene - State Farm for 20 years. Our personal agent always returns my calls and emails within the hour and has gone to great lengths to accommodate my family over the years. A+ would recommend."

S Geff

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim, Constance and the rest of the team are just super. We have had our insurance with them for years. When we have questions or an issue they take care of it and follow up. They are a State Farm agent that you can count on! They are the best."

Lauro Aranda

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is the best."

William Rather

August 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Reno from Seattle and began shopping for insurance coverage for my family. Usually this task daunts me as my history with insurance agents has been poor. However, as soon as I met Mr. Rosene I knew I was dealing with a different kind of insurance agent. He actually took the time to get to know my family and asks about them every time I call. Besides being an upstanding gentleman, he's also extremely knowledgeable in his field. He helped me pick out the perfect coverage for my truck and it didn't break my bank. Thanks for everything Tim!"